Service Level Agreement, SLA
Hearty Journal SLA. During the Term of the agreement under which Hearty Creative Inc. (as applicable, the "Hearty") has agreed to provide the Hearty Journal Core Services to Paid Customer with active VIP Premium Membership (as applicable, the "Agreement"), the (i) Hearty Journal Core Services, including the primary website and apps will be operational and available to Customer at least 99% of the time in any calendar month. If Hearty does not meet the Hearty Journal SLA, and if Customer meets its obligations under this Hearty Journal SLA, Customer will be eligible to receive the Service Credits described below. This Hearty Journal SLA states Customer's sole and exclusive remedy for any failure by Hearty to meet the Hearty Journal SLA.
1.Definitions. The following definitions shall apply to the Hearty Journal SLA. "Downtime" means, for a domain, if there is more than a 10% user error rate. Downtime is measured based on server side error rate. "Monthly Uptime Percentage" means total number of minutes in a calendar month minus the number of minutes of Downtime suffered in a calendar month, divided by the total number of minutes in a calendar month. "Service Credit" means the following: Monthly Uptime Percentage / Days of Service added to the end of the Service term at no charge to Customer
  • < 99% ~ > 95%: 3 Days
  • < 95% ~ > 90%: 7 Days
  • < 90%: 15 Days
2.Customer Must Request Service Credit. In order to receive any of the Service Credits described above, Customer must notify Hearty within 7 days from the time Customer becomes eligible to receive a Service Credit. Failure to comply with this requirement will forfeit Customer's right to receive a Service Credit.
3.Maximum Service Credit. The aggregate maximum number of Service Credits to be issued by Hearty to Customer for all Downtime that occurs in a single calendar month shall not exceed 15 days of Service added to the end of Customer's term for the Service. Service Credits may not be exchanged for, or converted to, monetary amounts.
4.Hearty Journal SLA Exclusions. The Hearty Journal SLA does not apply to any services that expressly exclude this Hearty Journal SLA (as stated in the documentation for such services) or any performance issues: (i) caused by factors described in the "Force Majeure" section of the Agreement; or (ii) that resulted from Customer's equipment or third party equipment, or both (not within the primary control of Hearty).
5.Contact Us Should you have any question, please contact us at https://hearty.me/help or [email protected] .
Last modified 2mo ago
Copy link

服務在線保證
本服務在線保證(SLA)之權益,僅適用於 VIP 付費會員
在您適用的「服務在線保證」(簡稱:保證) 有效期間,「溫度日記」的主要網站及 App 每月至少需有 99% 的時間正常提供「溫度日記 VIP 付費會員 (不含免費試用的用戶)」(簡稱:會員) 操作與使用 (簡稱「溫度日記 SLA」)。 如果溫度日記無法達到「溫度日記 SLA」保證,而「會員」確實履行「溫度日記 SLA」所規定的義務,「會員」即有資格索取下方所述的「服務抵免額」。 當溫度日記無法達到「溫度日記 SLA」保證時,「會員」唯一可以使用的專屬補救措施即以「溫度日記 SLA」所述者為限。
一、定義: 「停擺」係指會員遇到錯誤的頻率超過 10%的情形,這是根據伺服器端的錯誤率計算而得。 「每月正常運作時間百分比」係指某月份的總分鐘數減去該月份累計的「停擺」分鐘數,再除以該月份的總分鐘數。 「服務抵免額」定義如下: 每月正常運作時間百分比 「會員」於「服務」效期結束時,免費獲得的額外「服務」使用天數。
    < 99% ~ > 95%:3 天
    < 95% ~ > 90%:7 天
    < 90%:15 天
須由用戶主動索取服務抵免額。如要索取上述任何「服務抵免額」,用戶必須在符合索取「服務抵免額」的資格時起,於 7天內通知溫度日記。如用戶未依規定提出通知,將喪失獲取「服務抵免額」的權利。
二、服務抵免額上限 就單月發生的所有「停擺」情況而核發給用戶的「服務抵免額」總合,不得超過 15天的額外「服務」使用天數 (亦即於用戶的「服務」效期結束時延長的使用天數)。「服務抵免額」不可兌換或轉換成金錢款項。
三、排除情況 「溫度日記 SLA」不適用於任何明確排除「溫度日記 SLA」的服務 (如未付費版本、非屬主要業務之周邊網頁),亦不適用於因 (i) 自然災害等不可抗力因素;或是 (ii)用戶自有裝置、區域網路服務商或前述兩者而引起的效能問題。
四、連絡方式 如有任何疑問,請聯絡我們:https://hearty.me/help[email protected]
Last modified 1mo ago
Copy link